Christian Online Film Festival Award Winner


Title: Regret


Creator Seth Dirks


Genre: Mini-Film


Length: 7:14


Description:  From the mind of Seth Dirks comes an emotionally gripping Christian short film that was written, shot and edited over the course of just six weeks. The film begins with a man struggling with uncontrollable rage and alcohol addiction who's story twists and turns him towards the loving arms of Jesus Christ.


COLFF Awards: Best Mini-Film (Seth Dirks), Best Actor (Tanner McKinney), Best Actor Supporting (Dylan Suldana, Matthew Mullins, Brandon Heredia, JC Dirks), Best Actress (Anna Dirks), Best Actress Supporting (Evangeline Dirks), and Best Music (JC Dirks)!


CFF Awards: TBD


Other Awards: TBD



Seth Dirks (Writer, Director, Editor)

Tanner McKinney (Key Cast)

Dylan Saldana (Cast)

Matthew Mullins (Cast)

Anna Dirks (Cast)

Evangeline Dirks (Cast)

Brandon Heredia (Cast)

JC Dirks (Cast, Music)


Award Poster: