Header Graphic
CBA 2020 Awards
Christian Book Award Winners for 2020!


Below are the 2020 Christian Book Award Winners!

CBA Winners for 1 July 2020:

'The Last Christmas Tree' by Deborah Hoffman with paintings by Robert Sauber:  

'The Good Soldier' by Gregory Granderson.

CBA Winners for 1 April 2020: 


‘Lord Teach Us To Live’ by Ms. Jennifer Chamberlain.